Addressing the Advancements in Aquaculture and Marine Biology Technology | Abstract
Card image

Addressing the Advancements in Aquaculture and Marine Biology Technology


Ioannis S. Boziaris

The prize is given to experts who have made significant contributions to the field of Aquaculture and Marine Biology. It is the most prestigious prize given at the conference, and it is known as the Scientific Service Achievement Award. To be eligible for this award, one must have a minimum of 20 years of experience in the relevant field, whether in the public or private sector. The recipient of this prize should be passionate about the subject and take the initiative to explore current trends and advancements in the field.

Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award)

Experts with research experience of 10+ years in the field of Aquaculture with most relevant accomplishments are eligible for this award for professional or academic research activities in the field of Pediatrics in the public or private sector.

Pro-rata credit would be given for part-time research experience.

It is counted from the date you received the (first) degree entitling you to begin a doctorate (either in the nation where the degree was obtained or in the nation where the researcher is recruited), even if a doctorate was never begun or planned.

Scholar Level (The Upcoming Researcher Award)

For emerging scientists, researchers, and specialists with 10+ years of research experience in the field of Aquaculture, the conference provides a Scholar Level Award. Our conference aims to give the greatest venue for you to grow your network by sharing your research expertise on stage. The presentation will consist of a 25-30 minute oral presentation on scientific research subjects related to the conference theme, as well as a 5-minute panel discussion.

Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award)

Our conference offers a one-of-a-kind opportunity for female scientists to present cutting-edge research initiatives with in-depth analysis. We gladly invite women scholars and scientists with 10+ years of research experience from universities and industries to participate in the forum. We are pleased to present research awards to our female scientists and aid in career development and research mentoring to women academics through our collaborations. Women scientists can nominate suitable candidates for the prize over the internet.

Outstanding speaker in the field of aquaculture & Marine Biology 2021

  • This award honors individuals who will present their ideas, ideas, and plans for improving long-term excellence in aquaculture & Marine Biology.
  • You can nominate those who are deserving of the award online.
  • In the year 2021, the best keynote speaker in pediatric neurology will be announced.
  • This prize is given to the finest Keynote speaker who will share their ideas, methods, and methods for improving long-term excellence in Aquaculture.
  • You can propose someone deserving of the prize if you were confirmed as a keynote presenter by the program management.
  • The best poster presentation in aquaculture & Marine Biology will be awarded.

At the Conference, a Student Poster Competition is held to encourage students and recent graduates to submit their unique research. All approved submissions will be presented at the conference's poster sessions. The Conference Series seeks to provide a platform for all aspiring scientists and researchers to present their current work and share their perspectives on the conference's theme.

Presentation of Outstanding Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate Thesis Work in aquaculture & Marine Biology 2021

This prize recognizes Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis work presented by individuals who have executed initiatives and dissertations to increase long-term quality in the field of aquaculture & Marine Biology.

Share this article

wormax io